Launch of Treasury Committee report – Tax after Coronavirus
1 March 2021 | 09:00 – 10:00 GMT

Rt Hon Mel Stride MP, Chair, Treasury Committee
Dame Angela Eagle MP, Member, Treasury Committee
Peter Rayney, President, Chartered Institute of Taxation
Additional Contributors
Janine Juggins, Executive Vice President, Global Tax and Treasury, Unilever
Gemma Tetlow, Chief Economist, Institute for Government
Victoria Todd, Head of the Low Incomes Tax Reform Group (LITRG)